Loralie Cox, Utah Envirothon Director
Utah Department of Agriculture
Ron Hellstern, Chairman
Dave Francis, Past Chair
USU Extension, 4-H/Youth Programs
Sherie Edginton
Utah Department of Agriculture & Food
Jeff Barnes
USDA – Natural Resources Conservation Service
Trent Bristol
Utah Lands and Forestry
Nancy Mesner
USU College of Natural Resourses
Karen Smart
UACD Auxillary President
Buddy Deimler
Utah FFA Advisor
Darren McAvoy
USU Extension Forestry

Comments are closed.